sirisa clark

the things I do and the words I choose

A Simpler World

Leave a comment

Alright. Here I am, yet again setting up a new website for myself and trying to make sense of what it is I’m doing. This time I’ve decided to go simple with a nice ‘n’ easy wordpress off the shelf blog for the following reasons

  • I’ve realised that wrapping my head around HTML and CSS and all that gubbins is pretty low on my list of priorities at the moment
  • I need something that’s easy to access and edit from the other side of the world and I was never too hot with FTP (see above)
  • I’m also too brassic to pay for web-hosting

So, even though I’m majorly pissed off that sirisa.wordpress.com is reserved but not actually being used by anyone, here I am making a fresh start on wordpress. The question is, do you think I’ll stay committed?

Leave a Reply

